2 posts • Page 1 of 1
There's a LARGE number of xml files in this folder on different profiles that -appear- to be timestamped. What are these files? Can they safely be deleted?
They are the backups that you can use in the Profile History on the connection dialog. You can get rid of them, do "delete old profiles" to clean them.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests