mapper echos everything twice

All and any discussion and development of the Mudlet Mapper.
Post Reply
azinulbizar
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:25 pm

mapper echos everything twice

Post by azinulbizar » Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:53 pm

all mapper commands get echoed twice for me, I don't have duplicates installed that I know of. Is this abnormal? I've even deleted all the files, uninstalled the scripts (restarted mudlet in between) and reinstalled the xml.

User avatar
Heiko
Site Admin
Posts: 1548
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 6:26 pm

Re: mapper echos everything twice

Post by Heiko » Sat Aug 25, 2012 8:24 pm

Which mapper script :) All MUDs need different mapper scripts.

azinulbizar
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:25 pm

Re: mapper echos everything twice

Post by azinulbizar » Sat Aug 25, 2012 9:44 pm

the mapper that comes with SVO for Achaea. I found where it had duplicated somehow and fixed it. Thanks anyway. :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests