Help w/CMUD > Mudlet

thakonsson

Help w/CMUD > Mudlet

Post by thakonsson »

Hi,

I'm new to a Mac and as such after using google this is where they sent me. I had CMUD on my windows machine. I had a buddy of the MUD I play who made a lot of awesome scritps/triggers/whatever and I have no idea whatsoever how to convert them. If someone would be willing to help me out that would be awesome! I can c/p them here if someone would be willing to take a look and help me with it.

Thanks!

Lezard

Re: Help w/CMUD > Mudlet

Post by Lezard »

Sure thing! I used to use CMUD so perhaps I could help ya out. Go ahead and post the script that you need help converting.

thakonsson

Post by thakonsson »

Ok, this all the scripts/combat triggers/chat catcher/healbot. I don't particularly care about the chat catcher, and the chat catcher is nice, but it isn't neccesary. The biggest thing is the combat triggers. I appreciate the help!

#CLASS {System|Pueblo}
#CLASS {Chat Catcher} {disable}
#CLASS {Info Catcher} {disable}
#CLASS {NumPad Options}
#CLASS {Healbot} {disable}
#CLASS {Combat}
#CLASS 0
#ALIAS open {#if (%1="ne") {~open northeast} {#if (%1="e") {~open east} {#if (%1="se") {~open southeast} {#if (%1="s") {~open south} {#if (%1="sw") {~open southwest} {#if (%1="w") {~open west} {#if (%1="nw") {~open northwest} {#if (%1="n") {~open north} {#if (%1="d") {~open down} {#if (%1="u") {~open up} {~open %1}}}}}}}}}}}
#ALIAS close {#if (%1="ne") {~close northeast} {#if (%1="e") {~close east} {#if (%1="se") {~close southeast} {#if (%1="s") {~close south} {#if (%1="sw") {~close southwest} {#if (%1="w") {~close west} {#if (%1="nw") {~close northwest} {#if (%1="n") {~close north} {#if (%1="d") {~close down} {#if (%1="u") {~close up} {~close %1}}}}}}}}}}}