Hide/remove buttons next to command line

Post Reply
Puckster
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2021 11:51 pm

Hide/remove buttons next to command line

Post by Puckster »

I don't use any of the buttons to the right of the command line (search up/d, show timestames, record, etc.). I would like to use that real-estate for other things through gyeser elements.

Is this possible? How?

Thanks!
Last edited by Puckster on Sun Aug 08, 2021 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
demonnic
Posts: 767
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 3:19 pm

Re: Hide/remove buttens next to command line

Post by demonnic »

Yup, either the keyboard shortcut 'alt+l' (that's lowercase L) or Toolbox->Compact Input Line in the menu.

Puckster
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2021 11:51 pm

Re: Hide/remove buttens next to command line

Post by Puckster »

Aha! Thanks.

Post Reply