Having Two Separate Clients Installed

Post Reply
Zypher
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 1:39 am
Location: Texas

Having Two Separate Clients Installed

Post by Zypher »

I wanted to know if it was possible to have two separate Mudlet clients installed at the same time. What I wanted to-do was to use one client for the game while having another to develop or change. :?:

User avatar
Vadi
Posts: 4833
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:13 pm

Re: Having Two Separate Clients Installed

Post by Vadi »

Yes you can - the develop/change one doesn't require any installation, you can just run it as-is :)

Zypher
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 1:39 am
Location: Texas

Re: Having Two Separate Clients Installed

Post by Zypher »

Okay when I run the other client then close it will it save the data like scrips and triggers.

User avatar
Vadi
Posts: 4833
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:13 pm

Re: Having Two Separate Clients Installed

Post by Vadi »

Yes

Post Reply