How can I run scripts on startup?

Post Reply
EmanueleCiriachi
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 8:03 pm

How can I run scripts on startup?

Post by EmanueleCiriachi »

I have created scripts to load my database of mobs, spells, directions. How can I load it on startup?

Jor'Mox
Posts: 1146
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 2:19 am

Re: How can I run scripts on startup?

Post by Jor'Mox »

There are a couple different events that would likely fit your needs. I suggest looking at the built in events, choosing the one that best fits what you want, and then creating an event handler function to react to that event occurring, and call your relevant functions within that.

Nyyrazzilyss
Posts: 334
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 2:53 am

Re: How can I run scripts on startup?

Post by Nyyrazzilyss »

I use 'sysLoadEvent' myself as my 'main()'

Post Reply