Using toggle Keys

Post Reply
Sidd
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 5:33 pm

Using toggle Keys

Post by Sidd »

So I have this script set to run when I hit Ctrl+keypad+Plus

echo("working")
if keypad == "attack" then
disableKey("Attacking")
enableKey("moving")
keypad = "move"
echo("\n MOVING MOVING MOVING MOVING MOVING")
elseif keypad == "move" then
disableKey("moving")
enableKey("Attacking")
keypad = "attack"
echo("\n ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK")
end


For some reason it will work once, then not work again, but if I change the key to Ctrl+keypad+9 I can toggle whenever I like and it works perfectly, so I'm not sure if this is a bug or something but the Ctrl+keypad+Plus doesn't seem to want to work

User avatar
Vadi
Posts: 5042
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:13 pm

Re: Using toggle Keys

Post by Vadi »


Sidd
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 5:33 pm

Re: Using toggle Keys

Post by Sidd »

I figured it out, I'm a moron and has two things going with the same key, can delete this

Post Reply