YATCO

Share your scripts and packages with other Mudlet users.
bobojobaxter
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:27 am

Re: YATCO

Post by bobojobaxter »

So I chose the option to put the chat in a container, but now I can't see it... Do I need to show the container? I thought by default it would show?

User avatar
demonnic
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 3:19 pm

Re: YATCO

Post by demonnic »

I remember seeing you on discord, is this still an issue?

bobojobaxter
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:27 am

Re: YATCO

Post by bobojobaxter »

Yes I got it sorted thank you.

Post Reply