Mapper help

All and any discussion and development of the Mudlet Mapper.
Post Reply
Metaljaz
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:56 am

Mapper help

Post by Metaljaz »

I am fairly new to mudlet and I have the rc1 version of Mudlet installed, with the mapper icon on the top bar. I am not sure how to get it to work. Is there another package that I need to install to get the mapper to work with the 3 kingdoms mud? When i click on the icon the mapper sidebar window opens but that is all.
Any help would be appreciated

User avatar
Vadi
Posts: 4901
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:13 pm

Re: Mapper help

Post by Vadi »

Yes, the mapper needs a complimentary Lua part to make it work for the specific MUD you're playing. I'm not sure if there's one for 3 kingdoms available at the moment.

Metaljaz
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:56 am

Re: Mapper help

Post by Metaljaz »

ok thank you for the quick reply

Post Reply