What MUD(s) do you play?

A category for whatever! Can be Mudlet-related or offtopic.
Yetzederixx
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:57 am

What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by Yetzederixx » Sat Jan 08, 2011 3:42 pm


prahaai
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 7:16 am

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by prahaai » Wed Jan 12, 2011 3:00 pm

Achaea all the way !

User avatar
Omit
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:54 pm
Location: Middle Earth
Contact:

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by Omit » Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:41 am


Kyrie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 12:19 am

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by Kyrie » Fri Sep 02, 2011 7:50 am

FoxMud, SlothMud and tried many others. I was on the original Diku when they shut it down permanently.

njkc
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:54 am

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by njkc » Thu Sep 08, 2011 6:21 pm

Aetolia since '03, Batmud and when I am angry some GW

Eidolon
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 3:35 am

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by Eidolon » Sun Sep 18, 2011 3:39 am

Lusternia
Achaea

sneezyfido
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:28 pm

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by sneezyfido » Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:03 pm

Imagica!

imanerd

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by imanerd » Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:07 pm


mattness
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 19, 2012 8:34 pm

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by mattness » Tue May 22, 2012 4:15 am

I play Tharsis Gate. That's all I've ever played and probably all I will play... Unless I quit playing altogether. The seasoned players on the mud all said it was a unique mud... actually I played materia magica for a few days. I remember being stuck on a boat for like 2 hours.

Daagar
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:42 am

Re: What MUD(s) do you play?

Post by Daagar » Tue May 22, 2012 4:47 am

imanerd wrote:Project Bob
For people that like lots of numbers, this is a crazy good mud. Imagine Diablo3 in text form - lots of freedom to respec anytime, really interesting loot system, and a min/max paradise. This place seriously deserves more people.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests